Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## WAI HUNG GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

## 偉鴻集團控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3321)

## APPOINTMENT OF HONORARY VICE-CHAIRMAN

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Wai Hung Group Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce that Dr. Lew Mon Hung ("Dr. Lew") becomes unable to serve as a non-executive Director of the Group and vice-chairman of the Board, which shall have come into effect on 1 July 2020, due to his other engagements requiring more of his time and dedication which may affect his time commitment to the Company.

In view of Dr. Lew's extensive knowledge and experience in listed companies in Hong Kong, the Board believes that he would bring valuable perspectives on the Company's business development in the future and, in recognition of his past contributions to the society, the Board is pleased to award Dr. Lew the title of "Honorary Vice-Chairman" of the Company. Dr. Lew will serve as a consultant and advisor to the Company and provide opinions on the Company's future business development and corporate planning. Dr. Lew will not serve as a director or officer of the Group, nor will he participate in any board meeting or board resolution of the Group.

Dr. Lew has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

By order of the Board

Wai Hung Group Holdings Limited

Mr. Li Kam Hung

Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 June 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely Mr. Li Kam Hung, Mr. Yu Ming Ho and Mr. Yau Yan Ming Raymond; one non-executive Director, namely Mr. Li Chun Ho and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Ms. Rita Botelho dos Santos, Mr. Wu Chou Kit and Mr. Lam Chi Wing.